Skip to main content

You are here

AMI Montessori Assistants Certificate 3-6, Melbourne, 2019

Course Qualification
AMI Montessori Assistants Certificate Early Childhood 3-6

Course Documents
Download Qualification Brochure
Download Course Schedule and Details

Course Staff
Amy Kirkham

Course Location
Melbourne, Bulleen
ACMS 3-6 Training Centre
1-3 Estelle Street
Bulleen VIC 3105

Course Dates and Times

Melbourne 2019 Part-time Format

The course runs from 15 May to 22 June 2019 (12 days inclusive) on the following days/times:

Wednesday, 15 May 2019, 4:30pm to 8:30pm

Friday, 17 May 2019, 1:00pm to 6:00pm

Saturday, 18 May 2019, 9:00am to 5:00pm

Wednesday, 22 May 2019, 4:30pm to 8:30pm

Friday, 24 May 2019, 1:00pm to 6:00pm

Saturday, 25 May 2019, 9:00am to 5:00pm

Wednesday, 12 June 2019, 4:30pm to 8:30pm

Friday, 14 June 2019, 1:00pm to 6:00pm

Saturday, 15 June 2019, 9:00am to 5:00pm

Wednesday, 19 June 2019, 4:30pm to 8:30pm

Friday, 21 June 2019, 1:00pm to 6:00pm

Saturday, 22 June 2019, 9:00am to 5:00pm

APPLICATIONS OPEN

LIMITED PLACES AVAILABLE

This course is always booked out so get your applications in now to avoid missing out.

ACMS COURSE SCHEDULE

Course schedule for 2018 to 2020.
Diploma Courses are for Teacher Training.
Certificate Courses are for Assistants/Parents.
Select your interested child age group:
0-3 - Infants Course
3-6 - Early Childhood Course
6-12 - Primary Course

Upcoming

AMI Montessori Diploma 3-6

AMI Montessori Assistants Certificate 3-6

Underway

AMI Montessori Diploma 0-3

AMI Montessori Diploma 3-6

AMI Montessori Diploma 6-12

AMI Montessori Assistants Certificate 3-6