Skip to main content

You are here

AMI Montessori Assistants Certificate 6-12, Melbourne 2018

Course Qualification
AMI Montessori Assistants Certificate Primary 6-12

Course Documents
Download Qualification Brochure
Download Course Schedule and Details

Course Staff
Rebecca Dallam

Course Location
Melbourne, Caulfield
Melbourne Montessori School
6 Roselea Street
South Caulfield VIC 3162

Course Dates and Times
The course runs from 3 April 2018 to 14 April 2018, on the following days from 9:00am to 4:30pm.

Tuesday, 3 April 2018
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
Thursday, 5 April 2018
Friday, 6 April 2018
Monday, 9 April 2018
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Thursday, 12 April 2018
Friday, 13 April 2018
Saturday, 14 April 2018

Closing date for applications: Friday, 23 March 2018

ACMS COURSE SCHEDULE

ACMS course schedule for 2016 to 2019.

Upcoming

AMI Montessori Diploma 3-6

AMI Montessori Diploma 6-12

AMI Montessori Assistants Certificate 3-6

AMI Assistants Certificate 6-12

Underway

AMI Montessori Diploma 0-3

AMI Montessori Diploma 3-6