Skip to main content

You are here

AMI Montessori Assistants Certificate 6-12, Caboolture 2018

Course Qualification
AMI Montessori Assistants Certificate Primary 6-12

Course Documents
Download Qualification Brochure
Download Course Schedule and Details

Course Staff
Rebecca Dallam

Course Location
Queensland, Caboolture
Caboolture Montessori School
200 Old Gympie Road
Caboolture QLD 4510

Course Dates and Times
The course runs from 2 July 2018 to 13 July 2018, on the following days from 9:00am to 4:30pm.

Monday, 2 July 2018
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
Thursday, 5 July 2018
Friday, 6 July 2018
Monday, 9 July 2018
Tuesday, 10 July 2018
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
Thursday, 12 July 2018
Friday, 13 July 2018

Closing date for applications: Friday, 26 June 2018

ACMS COURSE SCHEDULE

ACMS course schedule for 2016 to 2019.

Upcoming

AMI Montessori Diploma 3-6

AMI Montessori Diploma 6-12

AMI Montessori Assistants Certificate 3-6

AMI Assistants Certificate 6-12

Underway

AMI Montessori Diploma 0-3

AMI Montessori Diploma 3-6