Skip to main content

You are here

AMI Montessori Assistants Certificate 3-6, Perth, 2018

Course Qualification
AMI Montessori Assistants Certificate Early Childhood 3-6

Course Documents
Download Qualification Brochure
Download Course Schedule and Details

Course Staff
Amy Kirkham

Course Location
Perth, Rockingham
Rockingham Montessori School
7 Attwood Way
Rockingham WA 6168

Course Dates and Times

Perth 2018 Full-time Block Format

This course runs from 30 June to 26 September 2018 (10 days inclusive) on the following days from 9:00am to 4:30pm:

Saturday, 30 June 2018

Sunday, 1 July 2018

Monday, 2 July 2018

Tuesday, 3 July 2018

Wednesday, 4 July 2018

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Sunday, 23 September 2018

Monday, 24 September 2018

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Wednesday, 26 September 2018 

COURSE UNDERWAY. APPLICATIONS CLOSED.

ACMS COURSE SCHEDULE

Course schedule for 2018 to 2020.
Diploma Courses are for Teacher Training.
Certificate Courses are for Assistants/Parents.
Select your interested child age group:
0-3 - Infants Course
3-6 - Early Childhood Course
6-12 - Primary Course

Upcoming

AMI Montessori Diploma 3-6

AMI Montessori Assistants Certificate 3-6

Underway

AMI Montessori Diploma 0-3

AMI Montessori Diploma 3-6

AMI Montessori Diploma 6-12

AMI Montessori Assistants Certificate 3-6