Skip to main content

You are here

AMI Montessori Assistants Certificate 3-6, Canberra, 2018

Course Qualification
AMI Montessori Assistants Certificate Early Childhood 3-6

Course Documents
Download Qualification Brochure
Download Course Schedule and Details

Course Staff
Carol Potts

Course Location
Canberra, Holder
ACMS 3-6 Training Centre
Canberra Montessori School
35 Mulley Street, Holder ACT 2611

Course Dates and Times

Canberra 2018 Part-time Format

This course runs from 29 October to 10 November 2018 (11 days inclusive) on the following days/times:

Monday, 29 October 2018, 3:30pm – 9:00pm

Tuesday, 30 October 2018, 3:30pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, 31 October 2018, 3:30pm – 9:00pm

Thursday, 1 November 2018, 3:30pm – 9:00pm

Friday, 2 November 2018, 3:30pm – 9:00pm

Saturday, 3 November, 9:00am – 6:00pm

Tuesday, 6 November 2018, 3:30pm – 9:00pm

Wednesday, 7 November 2018, 3:30pm – 9:00pm

Thursday, 8 November, 3:30pm – 9:00pm

Friday, 9 November, 3:30pm – 9:00pm

Saturday, 10 November, 8:00am – 4:00pm

APPLICATIONS ARE NOW CLOSED

ACMS COURSE SCHEDULE

Course schedule for 2018 to 2020.
Diploma Courses are for Teacher Training.
Certificate Courses are for Assistants/Parents.
Select your interested child age group:
0-3 - Infants Course
3-6 - Early Childhood Course
6-12 - Primary Course

Upcoming

AMI Montessori Diploma 3-6

AMI Montessori Assistants Certificate 3-6

Underway

AMI Montessori Diploma 0-3

AMI Montessori Diploma 3-6

AMI Montessori Diploma 6-12